A
- A Vision of Britain Through Time Time Period: 19th Century, 20th Century (1900-1945). 20th Century (1946-1999) 2000-Present
- AATA online Coverage: 1932-current
- Abzu/ETANA
- Acland's video atlas of human anatomy
- ACLS Humanities E-Books
- ACM Digital Library Coverage: 1947-current
- ACS Symposium Series
- AERADE Coverage: Varies by source
- AERADE Reports Archive Coverage: 1909-1979.
- AGRICOLA 1970-current
- AHDS Archaeology
- AHDS History
- AHDS Literature, Languages and Linguistics
- AHDS Performing Arts
- All England Law ReportsAvailable online: 1936-
- AMED (Allied and Complementary Medicine Database)
Coverage: 1985-current - America: history and life Coverage: 1964-current
- American Association of Law Libraries (AALL) Coverage: 1908-current
- American Chemical Society Journals
- American Mathematical Society Books online
- American National Biography
- American Physical Society Journals
- Analytical Abstracts Coverage: 1980-current
- Anatomy.tv
- Anatomy.tv - Dentistry
- Annee Philologique Coverage: 1969-2008 (as of Spet 2010)
- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature Coverage: 1920-current
- Annual Reviews Coverage: Vol.1 to current
- AnthroSource Coverage: Varies by title
- Antimicrobe.org
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index Coverage: 1898-current
- ASCE Research Library Coverage: 1995-current
- ASM Handbooks Online
- ASME eBooks (American Society of Mechanical Engineers)
- Association of American Law Schools (AALS) Coverage: 1900-current
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Coverage: 1741-current

Loading...
